The Letter by DL Watson

D.L. Watson (hey thats me!) has a brand new live-action short film entitled "The Letter" premiering TODAY!

A member of a dangerous mafia family finds himself in a forbidden love and his only redemption is through a letter...

Written, Edited & Directed by
D.L. Watson
Starring: Nicholas Evan Brooks, Kristen Lee, Don Moore, Chris White and Nick Blacketer

Visualfx by
D.L. Watson
Associate Producer Brian Wardell (Emerald Edge)
Music by Jesse Pringle

Made on a budget of

The film premieres at
10:00am PST/ 1:00pm EST/ 6:00pm UK.

The second showing will be at
7:40pm PST/ 10:40pm EST/ 3:40am UK.

Hope to see you all there!


Post a Comment