2 Movies Premiering Today at TMU Theater


Thats Right folks, right after the Roger and Ken show, we have act3scene24's "Little Pablo: Everything that Glitters" AND Alonzo's "Illuminating Void"!

"Little Pablo: Everything That Glitters"

Little Pablo's 3rd joke movie. Once again, the curious little boy loves to ask questions. Based on a joke, but with an added ending I decided to write. SaxyGirl08 as Little Pablo and Sonya as Little Pablo's Mom. Directed by act3scene24

"Illuminating Void"

A near death experience, brings a man to grips with reality and understanding of all that's around him.

It all starts at 4:10pm PST/7:10pm EST/11:10PM GMT right after the ROGER AND KEN SHOW!

Hope to see ya there at www.tmutheater.com!


Post a Comment